On Set With Conor ( the full story)

Backstage Bitch, Fashion

When Lorenzo sent me Conor’s pics asking me if I’d like the guy for our Fucking Young! story I couldn’t believe it, I’d wanted to work with since the first time I saw him, I think on models.com, and he was perfect casting, so it was set. I’d wanted to do something a bit Blond Ambition inspired so when Conor finally arrived in Milano with dark roots it kind of sparked a bit of drama, but I really wanted to work with him and there really wasn’t anybody blonder, so the story took a grungier, softer turn. I still think he was perfect for it. And working with him was a dream, he has a face that mixes supermodel Nadja Auermann and rock icon David Bowie, and can really turn it on for the camera.

R.S.

Lascia un commento

